Schedule banner

MI-5

Action-packed drama taking us into the thrilling world of MI5, the clandestine security service, and the people who make up the elite team. There's organized crime, terrorist activities, embassy sieges, weapons proliferation, subversives, anarchists and drug traffickers, not to mention the conflicts and power struggles that they have to deal with back in the office. A topical and edgy drama about passion, jeopardy and the intrigue of people who have to lie for a living - and who can never tell the truth to their loved ones about what it is that they do.

Visit the MI-5 website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 3:00 AM    "The Sting" Harry is determined to remind everyone that MI5 is not a CIA outstation for the United States. When the team catches the CIA illegally extraditing British/Iranian Khurvinm, Harry makes a stand to force the CIA to release the man. But when Khurvinm murders his MI5 surveillance team, Harry is suspended. MI5 assigns a team to recapture Khurvinm, but the trail leads to revelations beyond the CIA. G

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More MI-5 on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Apr 14, 2013 - 3:00 AM "The Sting" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Diana" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Gas and Oil - Part One" (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Gas and Oil - Part Two" (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 3:00 AM "The Cell" (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 19, 2013 - 3:00 AM "World Trade" (IDAHO)

Sunday, May 26, 2013 - 3:00 AM "The Message" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Hostage Takers - Part One" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Hostage Takers - Part Two" (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 - 3:00 AM "Agenda" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage