Schedule banner

After You've Gone


Episode Description
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 - 9:00 PM    "When She Came Back" Ann arrives home for a visit, but when she finds a fire truck outside, her son in plaster, and her daughter in tears, she decides to extend her stay. Jimmy and Diana feel tossed aside and take action. G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More After You've Gone on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 - 9:00 PM "When She Came Back" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Ride of the Valkyrie" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Just Say No" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 9:05 PM "Dawn of the Dad" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Not Love Actually" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Going Solo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 2, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Bad Bad Old Days" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Lure of the Rings" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Damaged" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 - 9:00 PM "Law of the Skip" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage