Schedule banner

BBC Newsnight

The international version of BBC Newsnight is a weekly round-up of news and current affairs including interviews with global opinion formers and documentary features from all over the world. Presenters include Jeremy Paxman, Kirsty Wark, Gavin Esler and Emily Maitlis. Thought-provoking and informative, Newsnight offers in-depth analysis of complex global issues. BBC Newsnight is commissioned by BBC World News, which is presented nationally on public television by KCET Los Angeles. Produced out of the BBC's London studio, BBC Newsnight and BBC World News draw from the BBC's unrivalled global newsgathering resource of 2,000 journalists and 70 international bureaus.
Episode Description
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM    No description available

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More BBC Newsnight on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, May 27, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 17, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 - 11:00 AM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage