Schedule banner

Aviators

The Aviators is a new weekly magazine-style TV series featuring interesting people, the latest aircraft, the coolest technology and the best fly-in destinations. We will take you behind the scenes to show you how airline pilots train, how planes are built, and how ATC works. We will profile aviation businesses and showcase aviation products. We will provide safety tips for private and recreational pilots and career tips for professional pilots. The Aviators is all-things-aviation: "For everyone who has ever gazed skywards."

Visit the Aviators website

Episode Description
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 - 12:30 PM    Goodyear Blimp: The Goodyear Blimp is an American icon. But Goodyear is at a transformational point in their history as they revamp the fleet to Zeppelins.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Aviators on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Feb 22, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 22, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Mar 29, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Apr 5, 2014 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage