Schedule banner

Aviators

The Aviators is a new weekly magazine-style TV series featuring interesting people, the latest aircraft, the coolest technology and the best fly-in destinations. We will take you behind the scenes to show you how airline pilots train, how planes are built, and how ATC works. We will profile aviation businesses and showcase aviation products. We will provide safety tips for private and recreational pilots and career tips for professional pilots. The Aviators is all-things-aviation: "For everyone who has ever gazed skywards."

Visit the Aviators website

Episode Description
Friday, Feb 1, 2013 - 10:30 AM    ATC gibberish: Breaking down and simplifying all that complex sounding radio chatter. Water egress: Sara learns how to escape from a submerged aircraft. Condor Squadron: Taking to the air with a team of formation pilots flying WW2 era planes. D
Show is TVG

More Aviators on PLUS (MT)
Friday, Feb 1, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Feb 8, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Feb 15, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Feb 22, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 1, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 8, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 15, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 22, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 29, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 5, 2013 - 10:30 AM (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage