Schedule banner

Around The House with Matt and Shari

Join Matt Fox and Shari Hiller (formerly of HGTV fame) for fresh ideas to make your house a home. The show features step by step projects and practical advice for improving your living spaces. Also included are great ideas to solve your decorating dilemmas, and do-it-yourself home projects, plus recipes, kids' crafts, sewing projects and more.

Visit the Around The House with Matt and Shari website

Episode Description
Monday, Jul 9, 2012 - 9:30 AM    "Color Our World" If it "colors our world," Matt and Shari are talking about it today. Shari discusses the basics of color theory to help you in selecting color for your home interior. Then, Matt and Shari discuss paint basics along with tips and tricks for painting. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Around The House with Matt and Shari on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Monday, Jul 9, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Color Our World" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 13, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Bedroom Inspirations" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 16, 2012 - 9:30 AM "It's A Wrap" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 20, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Function First" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 23, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Bright Ideas" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 27, 2012 - 9:30 AM "All About Accessories" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 30, 2012 - 9:30 AM "A Colorful Exterior" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Aug 3, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Reuse, Restore, Recycle" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Aug 6, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Great Weekend Projects" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Aug 10, 2012 - 9:30 AM "Adding Embellishments" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage