Schedule banner

Around The House with Matt and Shari

Join Matt Fox and Shari Hiller (formerly of HGTV fame) for fresh ideas to make your house a home. The show features step by step projects and practical advice for improving your living spaces. Also included are great ideas to solve your decorating dilemmas, and do-it-yourself home projects, plus recipes, kids' crafts, sewing projects and more.

Visit the Around The House with Matt and Shari website

Episode Description
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 - 10:30 AM    "Top 20 Common Decorating Mistakes" Around the House travels throughout a home to find and fix 20 of the most common decorating mistakes. We begin in the family room with plant and clutter issues. Then, Shari heads to the bedroom for problems like too small nightstands. D
Show is TVG

More Around The House with Matt and Shari on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Aug 23, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Top 20 Common Decorating Mistakes" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Entries" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Aug 30, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Dining Rooms" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 - 10:30 AM "A Well Kept Exterior" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Family Rooms" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Master Bedrooms" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Multi Purpose Garages" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Bathrooms" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Crafts for the Whole Family" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Storage Solutions" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage