Schedule banner

Cooking Odyssey

A culinary television series that showcases the wondrous sights, sounds and tastes of Greece. Embark on a Grecian odyssey to explore the rich and authentic tastes and history of Greek cuisine. Viewers will learn about Greek cuisine and history through the locals from each place that is visited with special simple-to-follow cooking demonstrations.

Visit the Cooking Odyssey website

Episode Description
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 11:30 AM    "Irakleio" Eva visits ancient Minoan ruins, learns how to make raki and celebrates with mantinades while Chef Yianni makes a pomegranate salad, ksinohondros me melitzana and raki infused clams.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

More Cooking Odyssey on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Irakleio" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Rethymno" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Santorini - Part 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Mykonos - Part 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Paros" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Tzia" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Skiathos" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Trikala" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Lefkada" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 - 11:00 PM "Santorini - Part 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage