Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 5:30 AM    "Stars of the Tides" When Martin and Chris argue about who gets to keep a prized creature souvenir, Aviva unveils a new Creature Power Challenge that should settle things. This time, Martin and Chris must make it through the day in one of the harshest habitats on Earth, the rocky intertidal. The Kratt Bros. D
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Wild Kratts on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Stars of the Tides" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#408) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Kerhonk" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Mimic" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 5:30 AM "The Last Largest Lobster" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#409) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Caracal-Minton" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#126) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Zig-Zagged" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#127) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, May 29, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Kerhonk" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:30 AM "A Huge Orange Problem" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Seasquatch" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 - 5:30 AM "Masked Bandits" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#131) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage