Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 - 4:00 PM    "Voyage of the Butterflier XT" Using Aviva's newly invented Butterflier XT, the miniaturized Kratt Brothers embark on the most incredible insect voyage in the world - the Monarch butterfly's 2,000 mile migration. G
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Wild Kratts on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Voyage of the Butterflier XT" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jul 5, 2013 - 4:00 PM "To Touch A Hummingbird" (IDAHO)
(#210) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Voyage of the Butterflier XT" (IDAHO)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jul 8, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Bass Class" (IDAHO)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Octopus Wildkratticus" (IDAHO)
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Walk on the Wetside" (IDAHO)
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 - 4:00 PM "To Touch A Hummingbird" (IDAHO)
(#210) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jul 12, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 - 7:00 AM "To Touch A Hummingbird" (IDAHO)
(#210) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jul 15, 2013 - 4:00 PM "Tazzy Chris" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage