Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 - 4:00 PM    "Fireflies" It's time for the annual Wild Kratt Firefly picnic. Martin and Chris head off into the forest to find some fireflies to join in the fun, but fashion designer, Donita Donata, has been capturing all the fireflies to use in the making of a sparkly, one-of-a-kind dress. The Wild Kratts team has to save the firefly population! Science Concepts: Bioluminescence, Cold light. D
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Wild Kratts on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Dec 27, 2011 - 4:00 PM "Fireflies" (IDAHO)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Dec 28, 2011 - 4:00 PM "Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus" (IDAHO)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Dec 29, 2011 - 4:00 PM "Polar Bears Don't Dance" (IDAHO)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Dec 30, 2011 - 4:00 PM "Kerhonk" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Jan 1, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Kerhonk" (IDAHO)
(#124) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Jan 2, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Tazzy Chris" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Koala Balloon" (IDAHO)
(#122) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Kickin' It with the Roos" (IDAHO)
(#119) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Jan 5, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Platypus Cafe" (IDAHO)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Jan 6, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Tazzy Chris" (IDAHO)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage