Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 - 4:00 PM    "Creature Power Challenge" After getting caught in the middle of a tussle between a grumpy rhino and an outraged elephant, Martin and Chris decide to have a contest to decide what's stronger - elephant or rhino powers.. D
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Wild Kratts on IDAHO (MT)
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Creature Power Challenge" (IDAHO)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 - 4:00 PM "The Gecko Effect" (IDAHO)
(#133) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Flight of the Pollinators" (IDAHO)
(#132) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Nov 16, 2012 - 4:00 PM "The Food Chain Game" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 7:00 AM "The Food Chain Game" (IDAHO)
(#130) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Nov 19, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Happy Turkey Day" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Stuck On Sharks" (IDAHO)
(#137) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Raptor Roundup" (IDAHO)
(#140) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Happy Turkey Day" (IDAHO)
(#205) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Nov 23, 2012 - 4:00 PM "Seasquatch" (IDAHO)
(#129) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage