Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 - 5:30 AM    "Voyage of the Butterflier XT" Using Aviva's newly invented Butterflier XT, the miniaturized Kratt Brothers embark on the most incredible insect voyage in the world - the Monarch butterfly's 2,000 mile migration. G
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Wild Kratts on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Voyage of the Butterflier XT" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Bass Class" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Sep 13, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Birds of a Feather" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Sep 14, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Honey Seekers" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#110) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Sep 17, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Bass Class" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#111) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Flight of the Pollinators" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#132) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Mystery of the Weird Looking Walrus" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#113) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Octopus Wildkratticus" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#115) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Sep 21, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Tazzy Chris" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#114) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Sep 24, 2012 - 5:30 AM "Walk on the Wetside" (LEARN/CREATE)
(#116) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage