Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 - 10:30 AM    "Flight of the Draco" While on a mission to discover the secret of the Draco lizard's gliding abilities, Martin and Chris uncover an evil plot by fashion designer, Donita Donata. She has been capturing these amazing creatures with a plan to make them part of her new Fall collection. It's the Wild Kratts team to the rescue! Science Concept: Gliding, Gravity. D
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Wild Kratts on PLUS (MT)
Saturday, Sep 1, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Flight of the Draco" (PLUS)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Sep 3, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Flight of the Draco" (PLUS)
(#104) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Mystery of the Squirmy Wormy" (PLUS)
(#105) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Polar Bears Don't Dance" (PLUS)
(#107) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Sep 6, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Platypus Cafe" (PLUS)
(#106) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Sep 7, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Build It Beaver" (PLUS)
(#108) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Sep 8, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Birds of a Feather" (PLUS)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Sep 10, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Birds of a Feather" (PLUS)
(#138) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Fireflies" (PLUS)
(#112) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Voyage of the Butterflier XT" (PLUS)
(#109) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage