Schedule banner

Visit The Wild Kratts website

Wild Kratts

Imagine what it would be like to experience a never- before-seen wildlife moment! Aided by the brilliant hi-tech inventor and scientist Aviva Corcovado, the adventuring Kratt brothers activate their Creature Power Suits to fly with Peregrine falcons, or dive to the bottom of the sea with whales and giant octopus, bringing viewers into the secret lives of extraordinary creatures.

Visit the Wild Kratts website

Episode Description
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 2:30 PM    "Mimic" While exploring why some animals mimic the looks of others, Martin and Chris encounter a cheetah cub and its mom. But before they know it, evil fashion designer, Donita Donata, 'cat-naps' the startled mom right in front of their eyes. The Wild Kratts team springs into action on a rescue mission before Donita adds the momma cheetah to her new fall line. D
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over

More Wild Kratts on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Mimic" (PLUS)
(#125) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Oct 12, 2012 - 2:30 PM "A Huge Orange Problem" (PLUS)
(#128) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Oct 13, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Little Howler" (PLUS)
(#134) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Oct 15, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Little Howler" (PLUS)
(#134) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Bad Hair Day" (PLUS)
(#201) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Wednesday, Oct 17, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Race for the Hippo Disc" (PLUS)
(#202) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Creature Power Challenge" (PLUS)
(#203) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Friday, Oct 19, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Termites Vs. Tongues" (PLUS)
(#204) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Saturday, Oct 20, 2012 - 10:30 AM "Masked Bandits" (PLUS)
(#131) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Monday, Oct 22, 2012 - 2:30 PM "Masked Bandits" (PLUS)
(#131) Show is for Ages 7 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage