Schedule banner

Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer

Join artist Roger Bansemer and narrator Sarah Shurcliff Bansemer on an artistic journey of travel and painting on location throughout the country. "Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer" will instruct, enlighten and entertain you with personal insights regarding choosing a subject, importance of color, value, and feelings about putting brush to canvas, as well as a tour of the sights in the surrounding area.

Visit the Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer website

Episode Description
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 1:00 PM    "Wupatki Pueblo" Roger and Sarah Bansemer visit the Wupatki National Monument. Roger paints the 900 year old pueblo as Sarah tours the historic site with Merwin George of the Hopi Indian tribe.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Sep 16, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Wupatki Pueblo" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 23, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Lanier Mansion" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Sep 30, 2012 - 1:00 PM "St. Marks Lighthouse" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 7, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Locomotive 2152" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 14, 2012 - 1:00 PM "The Torreon" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Hay Bales" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 1:00 PM "The White Rose" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Withlacoochee River" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 1:00 PM "Oz" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 1:00 PM "The Shed" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage