Schedule banner

Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer

Join artist Roger Bansemer and narrator Sarah Shurcliff Bansemer on an artistic journey of travel and painting on location throughout the country. "Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer" will instruct, enlighten and entertain you with personal insights regarding choosing a subject, importance of color, value, and feelings about putting brush to canvas, as well as a tour of the sights in the surrounding area.

Visit the Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer website

Episode Description
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 - 1:00 PM    "Fort Mose" Sarah visits an important National Historical landmark on the Florida Black Heritage Trail in St. Augustine. A Florida living history expert describes the foods of the day and the reason that Fort Mose was built in 1738 for freed slaves. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Painting and Travel with Roger & Sarah Bansemer on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Apr 9, 2017 - 1:00 PM "Fort Mose" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 16, 2017 - 1:00 PM "Inside Passage" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 23, 2017 - 1:00 PM "The Sea Turtle" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Apr 30, 2017 - 1:00 PM "Todd's General Store" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 1:00 PM "Castillo De San Marcos" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 1:00 PM "Hackberry On Rt. 66" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM "The Fly Fisherman, Part 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 1:00 PM "The Fly Fisherman, Part 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017 - 1:00 PM "The Dairy Cow" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 11, 2017 - 1:00 PM "Dinosaur National Park" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage