Schedule banner

Functional Fitness with Suzanne Andrews

Put the FUN in FUNctional Fitness as Suzanne Andrews guides you with an effective, doctor approved workout to increase your ability to function with real life fitness solutions for your real life challenges.

Visit the Functional Fitness with Suzanne Andrews website

Episode Description
Friday, Feb 28, 2014 - 6:00 AM    "Better Balance" No description available
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Functional Fitness with Suzanne Andrews on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Feb 28, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Better Balance" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 7, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Diabetes" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 14, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Healthy Back" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 21, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Healthy Neck" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Mar 28, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Brain Aerobics" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 4, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Walk Your Way to a Healthy Heart 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 11, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Walk Your Way to a Healthy Heart 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 18, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Younger Muscles In 30 Days" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, Apr 25, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Younger Joints In 30 Days" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Friday, May 2, 2014 - 6:00 AM "Younger Heart In 30 Days" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage