Schedule banner

Outnumbered

Outnumbered follows the battle of wills between two parents and their three young children, who are seemingly locked into a never-ending contest to see just whose patience will run out first. Testing theories such as not buying broccoli to save money on the weekly shop, and whether or not Jesus should have used his superpowers to combat Herod, the kids ponder the imponderables in the part-improvised comedy that shows how living with kids can provide at turns the funniest and the most cringe worthy experiences available to us all. Many will recognize how the parents (Hugh Dennis and Claire Skinner) . . .

Visit the Outnumbered website

Episode Description
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 - 9:30 PM    The Brockman Family must face some tough decisions about work, video games, and who to take to a family funeral. The vicar probably wishes they would all stay away. G
Show Is Closed Captioned

More Outnumbered on PLUS (MT)
Thursday, Nov 1, 2012 - 9:30 PM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 2, 2012 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 8, 2012 - 9:30 PM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 9, 2012 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 15, 2012 - 9:30 PM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 16, 2012 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 - 9:30 PM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 23, 2012 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Nov 29, 2012 - 9:30 PM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Nov 30, 2012 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage