Schedule banner

Pati's Mexican Table

PATI'S MEXICAN TABLE brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. A former policy analyst focused on Latin American politics and history, Pati Jinich is a chef, cooking teacher, food writer and mother of three whose true passion lies in sharing the tastes of her childhood and culinary adventures in her native country. In each episode, Pati embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture, Pati's personal experiences, and her ongoing conversations with cooks in both Mexico and the United States. Each half-hour . . .

Visit the Pati's Mexican Table website

Episode Description
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 PM    No description available
Show is TVG

More Pati's Mexican Table on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 11, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 10:30 AM "Sugar for Hubby" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 7:30 PM (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Previous Pati's Mexican Table on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 PM 
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 - 7:30 PM 
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 - 7:30 PM 
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 4, 2017 - 7:30 PM 
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 - 7:30 PM 
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - 7:30 PM 
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 - 7:30 PM 
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Pinata Party"
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Girls Just Wanna Have Fun"
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Mexitalian!"
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage