Schedule banner

Pati's Mexican Table

PATI'S MEXICAN TABLE brings authentic Mexican flavors, colors, textures and warmth into American kitchens. A former policy analyst focused on Latin American politics and history, Pati Jinich is a chef, cooking teacher, food writer and mother of three whose true passion lies in sharing the tastes of her childhood and culinary adventures in her native country. In each episode, Pati embarks upon an exciting and entertaining journey, where each dish serves as a point of departure into Mexico's rich history and culture, Pati's personal experiences, and her ongoing conversations with cooks in both Mexico and the United States. Each half-hour . . .

Visit the Pati's Mexican Table website

Episode Description
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 PM    "The Art of Mole" Pati takes viewers on an in-depth exploration of all things mole. Oaxaca is known as the land of moles, and there are too many varieties to name. Through instruction in her kitchen and exploration while in Oaxaca, she's going to give viewers the basics of mole, some of its history and importance, and a few of her personal favorite recipes. D
Show is TVG

More Pati's Mexican Table on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 PM "The Art of Mole" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 8, 2017 - 7:30 PM "In Search of La Mixteca" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 10, 2017 - 7:30 PM "Oaxaca Breakfast: Messy and Delicious" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 11, 2017 - 7:30 PM "How I Got to Now" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 - 7:30 PM "Juju's Chocolate-Covered Life" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 - 7:30 PM "Cheesy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 - 7:30 PM "More Than Just A Meal" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 15, 2017 - 7:30 PM "One Day In Oaxaca" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 10:30 AM "Sugar for Hubby" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 - 7:30 PM "History of Oaxaca Cuisine" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Previous Pati's Mexican Table on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "The Art of Mole"
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Women of Oaxaca"
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "From Pueblo to City"
Show is TVG
Monday, Dec 4, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "The Mezcal Trail"
Show is TVG
Sunday, Dec 3, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "A Queen in the Land of the Gods"
Show is TVG
Friday, Dec 1, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "History of Oaxaca Cuisine"
Show is TVG
Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "One Day In Oaxaca"
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Pinata Party"
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Girls Just Wanna Have Fun"
Show is TVG
Monday, Nov 27, 2017 - 7:30 PM  "Mexitalian!"
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage