Schedule banner

Wild Photo Adventures

Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.

Visit the Wild Photo Adventures website

Episode Description
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 7:00 AM    "Wild Horses" Host and professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner discovers Spanish wild horses to photograph along the remote beaches on the Outer Banks of North Carolina with nature photographer Jared Lloyd.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

More Wild Photo Adventures on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Sunday, Oct 21, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Wild Horses" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Storm Chasing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Summer Wildflowers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Atlantic Puffins" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Nov 4, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Maine Moose and Loons" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Shenandoah National Park" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Nov 11, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Florida Everglades, Part 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Florida Everglades, Part 2" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Nov 18, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Waterfowl, Part 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 - 7:00 AM "Waterfowl, Part 2" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage