Schedule banner

Wild Photo Adventures

Tag along with professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner as he explores the country's wildest areas in search of that one great photograph. The award winning series shows you where, when and how to photograph wildlife in it's natural environment.

Visit the Wild Photo Adventures website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 - 7:00 AM    "Waterfowl, Part 2" Host and professional wildlife photographer Doug Gardner travels up the east coast from South Carolina to Virginia photographing ducks, snow geese and wild tundra swans as they migrate south.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled

More Wild Photo Adventures on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Waterfowl, Part 2" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 8, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Behind The Scenes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2013 - 7:00 AM "The Best of Season 1" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 15, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Lowcountry Shorebirds" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Spring Wildlife of North Carolina's Outer Banks" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Wildlife Scavenger Hunt" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Southern Killer Whales" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Sep 29, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Pacific Northwest Rainforest" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Alaska's Fire & Ice" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 - 7:00 AM "Kansas White-Tailed Deer" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage