Schedule banner

Scrapbook Soup

We're mixing it up on a new series called Scrapbook Soup. The premiere series is hosted by Julie McGuffee and Julie Fei-Fan Balzer. Each show features a dollop of guest experts, a generous sprinkling of mixed media, and a dash of digital scrapbooking, continuing where a past favorite Scrapbook Memories left off. It is filled with inspiration and information about the latest products and techniques for creating memorable paper crafting projects to preserve milestone events, simple everyday activities, and family traditions.

Visit the Scrapbook Soup website

Episode Description
Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 - 11:30 AM    "Not A Person In Sight!" Not one photo of a person - find out how to journal and scrapbook without people. It all starts with a photo - but who says it has to be a person? We begin with an embossed card with Marion Emberson. Then, meet Susan Lenart Kazmer for a dress form collage. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Scrapbook Soup on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Mar 30, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Not A Person In Sight!" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Apr 6, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Quick and Easy Journaling" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Apr 13, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Coordinated Looks" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Parties and Garlands" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 - 11:30 AM "New Materials" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, May 4, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Page Maps and Templates" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Story Books" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Wall Art" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Unusual Pages" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Transparent Looks" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage