Schedule banner

Scrapbook Soup

We're mixing it up on a new series called Scrapbook Soup. The premiere series is hosted by Julie McGuffee and Julie Fei-Fan Balzer. Each show features a dollop of guest experts, a generous sprinkling of mixed media, and a dash of digital scrapbooking, continuing where a past favorite Scrapbook Memories left off. It is filled with inspiration and information about the latest products and techniques for creating memorable paper crafting projects to preserve milestone events, simple everyday activities, and family traditions.

Visit the Scrapbook Soup website

Episode Description
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 - 11:30 AM    "Unusual Pages" All pages are not the same! They can be square or round, large or small, single or double - there is a huge variety of page styles and sizes. We begin with printing right on 12 x 12 paper in your printer with Patty Debowski. Then, it's an album just for postcards. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Scrapbook Soup on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 - 11:30 AM "Unusual Pages" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 3, 2012 - 11:30 AM "Transparent Looks" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 10, 2012 - 11:30 AM "3d" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 17, 2012 - 11:30 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 24, 2012 - 11:30 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 - 11:30 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Dec 15, 2012 - 11:30 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 - 11:30 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 - 11:30 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 - 11:30 AM (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage