Schedule banner

BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.
Episode Description
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 4:00 PM    No description available
Show Is Closed Captioned

More BBC World News America on WORLD (MT)
Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 11, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, May 15, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, May 16, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 18, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, May 22, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage