Schedule banner

BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.
Episode Description
Monday, Jun 25, 2012 - 4:00 PM    No description available
Show Is Closed Captioned

More BBC World News America on WORLD (MT)
Monday, Jun 25, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 28, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jun 29, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 2, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 3, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 4, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 5, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 6, 2012 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)
Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage