Schedule banner

BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.
Episode Description
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 - 4:00 PM    No description available

More BBC World News America on WORLD (MT)
Friday, Jan 27, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Monday, Jan 30, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Jan 31, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Feb 1, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Feb 2, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Friday, Feb 3, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Monday, Feb 6, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Feb 7, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Feb 8, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Feb 9, 2017 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage