Schedule banner

BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.
Episode Description
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 4:00 PM    No description available

More BBC World News America on WORLD (MT)
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Friday, Mar 15, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Friday, Mar 22, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage