Schedule banner

BBC World News America

BBC WORLD NEWS AMERICA delivers coverage and analysis of international events and issues with a fresh perspective, connecting the dots between the United States and the world. Katty Kay serves as series anchor.

Visit the BBC World News America website

Episode Description
Friday, Mar 15, 2013 - 4:00 PM    No description available

More BBC World News America on WORLD (MT)
Friday, Mar 15, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Mar 21, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Friday, Mar 22, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Thursday, Mar 28, 2013 - 4:00 PM (WORLD)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage