Schedule banner

The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian speaks to health conscious people of all ages, focusing on nutritious, delicious, and easy-to-prepare food and eco-lifestyle tips to help people live a more balanced and sustainable lifestyle. The Jazzy Vegetarian reaches out to mainstream Americans, dedicated vegans, and non-vegetarians alike who are on the path to wellness and health through earth friendly and compassionate food choices.

Visit the The Jazzy Vegetarian website

Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 - 9:00 AM    "Meatless-Meatloaf Supper" Host Laura Theodore prepares her vegetarian version of traditional meatloaf and mashed potatoes. She begins with "Wonderful Walnut Mushroom Loaf," which is reminiscent of the classic meat version. Low calorie, "Mashed Potatoes and Cauliflower;" taste like creamy mashed spuds without the cream! "Sesame Green Beans" round out the menu. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Jazzy Vegetarian on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Meatless-Meatloaf Supper" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Dazzling Chocolate Desserts" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Italian Flair" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Farm Market Fresh" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Artful Artichokes" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Company Is Coming" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 - 9:00 AM "30-Minute Vegetarian" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Nuts About Nut Loaf" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 - 9:00 AM "5-Ingredients Or Less" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Saturday, Nov 30, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Easy Paella Dinner" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage