Schedule banner

The Jazzy Vegetarian

The Jazzy Vegetarian speaks to health conscious people of all ages, focusing on nutritious, delicious, and easy-to-prepare food and eco-lifestyle tips to help people live a more balanced and sustainable lifestyle. The Jazzy Vegetarian reaches out to mainstream Americans, dedicated vegans, and non-vegetarians alike who are on the path to wellness and health through earth friendly and compassionate food choices.

Visit the The Jazzy Vegetarian website

Episode Description
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 10:00 AM    "Party Portobello Dinner" Host Laura Theodore prepares her perfect party menu. Featuring a meaty texture and mouth-watering taste, "Crispy Portobello Steaks" are encrusted in a savory crunchy coating and cradled in a cloud of delicious "Maple Mashed Sweet Potatoes." Delicate spears of "Roast Asparagus with Baked Garlic and Baby Tomatoes" are served on the side. D
Show is TVG DVS Enabled

More The Jazzy Vegetarian on PLUS (MT)
Monday, May 7, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Party Portobello Dinner" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, May 14, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Meatless-Meatloaf Supper" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, May 21, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Dazzling Chocolate Desserts" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, May 28, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Italian Flair" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 4, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Farm Market Fresh" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 11, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Artful Artichokes" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 18, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Company Is Coming" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jun 25, 2012 - 10:00 AM "30-Minute Vegetarian" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 2, 2012 - 10:00 AM "Nuts About Nut Loaf" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Monday, Jul 9, 2012 - 10:00 AM "5-Ingredients Or Less" (PLUS)
Show is TVG DVS Enabled
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage