Schedule banner

Cuisine Culture

The world's best chefs, including Marc Haeberlin and Guy Savoy, Josiah Citrin and Daniel Boulud, reveal their secrets, tricks of the trade and culinary inspirations in CUISINE CULTURE. In the restaurant kitchens of these culinary masters, host and chef Ashley Charles James explores the regional influences that give their cuisine its distinctive style. The 13-part series is taped on-location across England, France, Mexico and the United States.

Visit the Cuisine Culture website

Episode Description
Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Shaul Ben Aderet" Israel is the final stop where Ashley James will try the fusions of European and Middle Eastern cuisine being created by rising star chefs.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Cuisine Culture on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Shaul Ben Aderet" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Chef Yoram Nitzam" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Josiah Citrin, Los Angeles" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Marc Haeberlin, Colmar, France" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Carol Duval Leroy, Vertus, France" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Daniel Sak, Canal Du Midi, France" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Arnaud Lallement, Reims, France" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Jean-Denis Rieubland, Nice, France" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2013 - 11:30 AM "Chef Yoram Nitzam" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 - 11:00 AM "Daniel Boulud, New York" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage