Schedule banner

Lidia's Italy In America

Join celebrity chef and restaurateur Lidia Bastianich as she embarks on another eye-opening culinary journey. LIDIA'S ITALY IN AMERICA explores the food, artisans and ingredients at the heart of Italian-American cooking.

Visit the Lidia's Italy In America website

Episode Description
Monday, Mar 4, 2013 - 9:00 AM    "San Diego: Giant Squid, Milanese Style" Lidia shares her memories of San Diego with viewers and heads out to do some more fishing with Esca's Dave Pasternack. Joined by Del Posto's Mark Ladner, Lidia makes a Giant Squid Milanese, Stuffed Mushrooms, and Spinach Salad.. D
Show is TVG

More Lidia's Italy In America on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Mar 4, 2013 - 9:00 AM "San Diego: Giant Squid, Milanese Style" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 11, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Italian Style Breakfast for Dinner" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 18, 2013 - 9:00 AM "New York Italian Style" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 25, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Heartwarming Italian American Classics" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 1, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Sicily In New York City" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 8, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Kansas City Alla Parmigiana" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 15, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Yummy Pastas" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 22, 2013 - 9:00 AM "From Bloomfield to the Strip In Pittsburgh" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Apr 29, 2013 - 9:00 AM "It's Chicken Time" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Italian American Sandwiches" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage