Schedule banner

Lidia's Italy In America

Join celebrity chef and restaurateur Lidia Bastianich as she embarks on another eye-opening culinary journey. LIDIA'S ITALY IN AMERICA explores the food, artisans and ingredients at the heart of Italian-American cooking.

Visit the Lidia's Italy In America website

Episode Description
Monday, Dec 30, 2013 - 9:00 AM
"Shrimping, Crabbing and Clamming"
Lidia goes clamming with Dave Pasternack in Long Island before heading to Tangiers Island near Baltimore to watch the locals do what they do best, crabbing. Her recipes include a large array of seafood. She makes Shrimp Scampi, Crab Cakes, Baked Clams Oreganato, for a feast from the sea. D
Show is TVG

More Lidia's Italy In America on PLUS (MT)
Monday, Dec 30, 2013 - 9:00 AM "Shrimping, Crabbing and Clamming" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 6, 2014 - 9:00 AM "From Walken's Bakery to Scialo's Bakery" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 13, 2014 - 9:00 AM "New York's Southern Italian" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 20, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Comfort Foods for Your Table" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Jan 27, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Another Seafood Celebration" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 3, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Three Favorite Pastas" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 10, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Italian Style Steak" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 17, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Pasta Two Ways" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Feb 24, 2014 - 9:00 AM "St. Louis and Chicago Style Pizza" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Monday, Mar 3, 2014 - 9:00 AM "Three Quick and Easy Italian Dinners" (PLUS)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage