Schedule banner

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

Visit the website


Episode Description
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:30 PM    "Middle-East Feast Or Spice It Up" Joanne shows us how preserved lemons add vibrancy and a bright taste to hummus. Then, Jerry is back and ready to spice it up using cardamom and coriander to transform a plain chicken breast into unforgettable Spice-Dusted Chicken Skewers with Harissa Yogurt Sauce, served with Pearl Couscous. Recipes: Spiced Humus with Preserved Lemons, Spice-Dusted Chicken Skewers with Harissa Yogurt Sauce, Pearl Couscous (and variations). D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Middle-East Feast Or Spice It Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Dinner Time Sizzle" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 26, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Spiced Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 27, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Italian Flavor Or Slow Food, Italian Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Crowd Pleasers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 29, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Making Waves Or Marrakech Express" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Spanish Fiesta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Argentina Remembered" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Bistro Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 3, 2013 - 7:30 PM "You Say Harissa" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Previous Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Middle-East Feast Or Spice It Up"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Harvest Time"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 22, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Italian Flavor Or Slow Food, Italian Style"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Apr 21, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Simply Delicious"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Apr 20, 2013 - 10:00 AM  "Spanish Fiesta"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Apr 19, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Summer In Italy"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "You Say Harissa"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Bistro Style"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Argentina Remembered"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Apr 15, 2013 - 7:30 PM  "Spanish Fiesta"
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage