Schedule banner

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

Visit the website


Episode Description
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:30 PM    "Crowd Pleasers" Joanne creates a meal fit for guests, starting with a Crostini with Sheep's Milk Ricotta, Asparagus and Mint that looks as great as it tastes. She teaches her student, Jack, the key to making light and flavorful meatballs perfect for Rigatoni in a Smoky Tomato Sauce, and they toast the meal with a grown up Big Girl Lime Milk Shake. Recipes: Crostini with Sheep's Milk Ricotta, Asparagus and Mint, Rigatoni with Ricotta Meatballs in a Smoky Tomato Sauce, Big Girl Lime Milk Shake. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Tuesday, May 28, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Crowd Pleasers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Making Waves Or Marrakech Express" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 30, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Spanish Fiesta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 31, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Argentina Remembered" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Spiced Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Bistro Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jun 3, 2013 - 7:30 PM "You Say Harissa" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Summer In Italy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Simply Delicious" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jun 6, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Italian Flavor Or Slow Food, Italian Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage