Schedule banner

Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence

Visit the website


Episode Description
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 7:30 PM    "Summer In Italy" Joanne shows how to get maximum flavor from a bountiful tomato crop by roasting them slowly. Sasha learns to make a stew fit for summer using fresh vegetables and a basil mint pesto. Recipes: Oven-Dried Tomatoes, Feta and Olives, Summer Vegetable Stew with Basil and Mint Pesto (Parm-Reg). D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Joanne Weir's Cooking Confidence on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Sunday, May 5, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Summer In Italy" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 6, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Simply Delicious" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Italian Flavor Or Slow Food, Italian Style" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Harvest Time" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Middle-East Feast Or Spice It Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Dinner Time Sizzle" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Simply Delicious" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, May 12, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Spiced Up" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, May 13, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Crowd Pleasers" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Making Waves Or Marrakech Express" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage