Schedule banner

Call The Midwife

This moving, intimate, funny and true-to-life series, based on the best-selling memoirs of the late Jennifer Worth, tells colorful stories of midwifery and families in London's East End in the 1950s. Jenny Lee, a young woman raised in the wealthy English countryside, has chosen to become a nurse and now, as a newly qualified midwife, has gone to work in the poorest area of the city. Attached to an order of nursing nuns at Nonnatus House, Jenny is part of a team of women who minister to expectant mothers, many of whom give birth at home in appalling conditions. The . . .

Visit the Call The Midwife website

Episode Description
Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 - 8:00 PM    "S1 E3" Jenny makes calls on the nursing roster and seeks to learn why a new patient seems upset by her latest pregnancy. Part 3 of 6 G
Show is for Ages 14 and over

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Call The Midwife on IDAHO (MT)
Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S1 E3" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Jun 23, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S1 E4" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Jun 30, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S1 E5" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Jul 7, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S1 E6" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S2 E1" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S2 E2" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Jul 28, 2013 - 8:01 PM "S2 E3" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Aug 4, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S2 E4" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Aug 11, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S2 E5" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Sunday, Aug 18, 2013 - 8:00 PM "S2 E6" (IDAHO)
Show is for Ages 14 and over
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage