Schedule banner

Teaching Channel Presents

Teaching Channel Presents is a groundbreaking series showcasing inspired teaching in America's K-12 classrooms. Hosted by Sarah Brown Wessling, the Teacher Laureate at Tch and the 2010 National Teacher of the Year, the weekly one-hour episodes cover a wide variety of topics including the New Teacher Experience, Bullying, The Common Core State Standards, Digital Literacy, and the Arts.

Visit the Teaching Channel Presents website

Episode Description
Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 - 3:00 AM    "Bullying at School" Bullying at School: A look at three innovative approaches to tackling the serious issue of bullying. Visit three schools where parents, teachers and students are implementing bullying prevention programs that are making a big difference in students' lives.. D
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Teaching Channel Presents on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Bullying at School" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 20, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Reading Fundamentals" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Mar 27, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Teaching Math to the Core" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Inside Common Core Classrooms" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Common Core PreK - 12" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Apr 17, 2014 - 3:00 AM "New Teacher Survival Guide" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, Apr 24, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Digital Citizens & Improving Practice" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, May 1, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Experiential Learning" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Teaching ELA to the Core" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 3:00 AM "Middle School Math & Science" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage