Schedule banner

Rick Steves Special

Visit the website


Episode Description
Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 - 8:00 PM    "A Symphonic Journey" Rick Steves, America's leading authority on European travel, teams up with the Cascade Symphony Orchestra and maestro Michael Miropolsky for a musical journey that begins in the United States, and touches down in seven different European countries. The special, taped at the Edmonds Center for the Arts near Seattle, Wash., celebrates music's power to stir the patriotic soul. D
Show is TVG

More Rick Steves Special on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Saturday, Mar 1, 2014 - 8:00 PM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 8, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Aug 18, 2014 - 7:00 AM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Sep 1, 2014 - 7:00 AM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Sep 12, 2014 - 7:00 AM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 6, 2015 - 7:00 AM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Jul 10, 2015 - 7:00 AM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 3, 2015 - 7:00 AM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Friday, Aug 7, 2015 - 7:00 AM "A Symphonic Journey" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Monday, Aug 31, 2015 - 7:00 AM "Rome, Eternally Engaging" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage