Schedule banner

Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Imagine having Martha Stewart at your side in the kitchen, teaching you how to hold a chef's knife, select the very best ingredients, truss a chicken and much more. In "Martha's Stewart's Cooking School, " you get just that.

Visit the Martha Stewart's Cooking School website

Episode Description
Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 - 7:30 PM    "Pasta" Explore the art of making fresh pasta from scratch with Martha and her friend Michael White, chef, restaurateur and pasta specialist. Learn how to make the dough and then form it into strands by hand or with a pasta machine, and to hand-shape dough into shapes such as farfalle and tortelli.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Martha Stewart's Cooking School on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Pasta" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 12, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Pasta Sauces" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Stewing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Fish Monger" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Jul 15, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Sauteing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Dumplings" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Grains" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Preserving" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Friday, Jul 19, 2013 - 7:30 PM "Legumes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Saturday, Jul 20, 2013 - 10:00 AM "Sauteing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage