Schedule banner

Martha Stewart's Cooking School

Imagine having Martha Stewart at your side in the kitchen, teaching you how to hold a chef's knife, select the very best ingredients, truss a chicken and much more. In "Martha's Stewart's Cooking School, " you get just that.

Visit the Martha Stewart's Cooking School website

Episode Description
Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 - 7:00 PM    "Pasta Sauces" Homemade pasta sauces far outshine store-bought jars. In this episode, Martha creates four mouthwatering versions: traditional, slow-cooked Bolognese; a quick-and-easy puttanesca; a rich carbonara; and a light but unforgettable sauce made with bottarga, a preserved fish roe that is a specialty of southern Italy.. D
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned

More Martha Stewart's Cooking School on LEARN/CREATE (MT)
Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Pasta Sauces" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Dec 1, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Fish Monger" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Sauteing" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 5, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Dumplings" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Preserving" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Thursday, Dec 12, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Legumes" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Sunday, Dec 15, 2013 - 7:00 PM "Shrimp" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG Show Is Closed Captioned
Monday, Oct 27, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Chicken" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Onions" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014 - 7:30 PM "Roasting" (LEARN/CREATE)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage