Schedule banner

Death In Paradise

Death in Paradise is a series of impossible murders set on the fictional Caribbean island of Sainte Marie.

Visit the Death In Paradise website

Episode Description
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 9:00 PM    A murder investigation turns personal for Richard when the victim is murdered while handcuffed to him. Richard and his team set out to learn more about this man, who had been a prisoner in transit, and why someone wanted him dead. G

More Death In Paradise on PLUS (MT)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)

Thursday, Apr 25, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)

Thursday, May 2, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)

Thursday, May 9, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)

Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 9:00 PM (PLUS)

Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 2:00 AM (PLUS)

Wednesday, May 22, 2013 - 10:00 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Wednesday, May 29, 2013 - 9:30 PM (PLUS)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage