Schedule banner

British Antiques Roadshow

BRITISH ANTIQUES ROADSHOW boasts a lively team of savvy British appraisers and a delightful cross section of local citizenry.

Visit the British Antiques Roadshow website

Episode Description
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 6:00 PM    "Brighton College 2" During a return visit, objects brought before the cameras are a valuable cup and saucer bought at a boot sale, a portrait of a pig by a famous artist, and surprise treasures found in a safe once owned by Agatha Christie. G
Show is TVG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More British Antiques Roadshow on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, May 11, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Brighton College 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, May 18, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Hopetoun House 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, May 25, 2013 - 6:00 PM "British Museum 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 1, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Tatton Park 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 2, 2013 - 11:30 PM "Tatton Park 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 8, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Tatton Park 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 9, 2013 - 11:30 PM "Tatton Park 2" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 15, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Hatfield 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Sunday, Jun 16, 2013 - 11:30 PM "Hatfield 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 - 6:00 PM "Chatsworth 1" (IDAHO)
Show is TVG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage