Schedule banner

DCI Banks

The Yorkshire countryside provides a striking and contrasting backdrop to these four chilling murder stories based on the Inspector Banks novels by Peter Robinson.
Episode Description
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 9:59 PM    "Strange Affair" When DCI Alan Banks receives a disturbing message from his brother Roy, he drops everything to find him, just as new recruit DI Helen Morton finds evidence linking Banks to the body of a murder victim. G
Show is TVPG

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More DCI Banks on IDAHO (MT)
Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 - 9:59 PM "Strange Affair" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 14, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Dry Bones That Dream" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Thursday, Feb 21, 2013 - 10:00 PM "Innocent Graves" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014 - 1:30 AM "Aftermath" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Sep 14, 2014 - 1:30 AM "Playing with Fire" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Sep 21, 2014 - 1:30 AM "Friend of the Devil" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Sep 28, 2014 - 1:30 AM "Cold Is The Grave" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Oct 5, 2014 - 1:00 AM "Strange Affair" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Oct 12, 2014 - 1:00 AM "Dry Bones That Dream" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Sunday, Oct 19, 2014 - 1:00 AM "Innocent Graves" (IDAHO)
Show is TVPG
Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage