Schedule banner

The Cafe

Set in a small seaside town, The Cafe is homey, comfortable and welcoming. Warm, funny and engaging and with a pedigree of hot comedy talent on and off-screen, THE CAFE is the hub for all walks of life, and a lot of very funny comedy.

Visit the The Cafe website

Episode Description
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 - 9:31 PM    "Diminishing Returns" At Cyril's Cafe, Mary has evolved from knitting to tweeting. Stan has a ring for Carol and is looking for the right moment to pop the question. Sarah is still single, Kieran's depressed, and Chloe is seeing a married estate agent. They are all in for a surprise when Brenda books a photographer for her new tourist brochure. G

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Cafe on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Sep 21, 2013 - 9:31 PM "Diminishing Returns" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Sep 28, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Connection Failure" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 - 9:30 PM "There Were Three in the Bed" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Oct 12, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Time and Tide" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Oct 19, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Mum's The Word" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Oct 26, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Stags Or Hens" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Nov 2, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Reap What You Sow - Part 1" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Nov 9, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Reap What You Sow - Part 2" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Nov 16, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Diminishing Returns" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Nov 23, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Connection Failure" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage