Schedule banner

The Cafe

Set in a small seaside town, The Cafe is homey, comfortable and welcoming. Warm, funny and engaging and with a pedigree of hot comedy talent on and off-screen, THE CAFE is the hub for all walks of life, and a lot of very funny comedy.

Visit the The Cafe website

Episode Description
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 - 9:30 PM    "Stags Or Hens" It's the night before their wedding, and Ava and Richard are having their "hen" and "stag" events. Sarah and Richard end up alone on the beach and reminisce - and wonder if there is still a spark. G

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More The Cafe on IDAHO (MT)
Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 - 9:30 PM "Stags Or Hens" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 4, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Reap What You Sow - Part 1" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Reap What You Sow - Part 2" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Aug 9, 2014 - 9:30 PM "There's No Place Like Home" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Afternoon Tease" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Aug 23, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Out with the Cold" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Aug 30, 2014 - 9:30 PM "A Note to Follow" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Fragile - Handle with Care" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Sep 13, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Deal Or No Deal" (IDAHO)

Saturday, Sep 27, 2014 - 9:30 PM "Diminishing Returns" (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage