Schedule banner

Washington Week

Join moderator Robert Costa for a robust roundtable discussion with award-winning journalists who provide reporting and analysis of the major stories emanating from the nation's capital.

Visit the Washington Week website

Episode Description
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:00 PM    No description available

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Washington Week on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jun 22, 2018 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 1, 2018 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage