Schedule banner

Washington Week

Join moderator Robert Costa for a robust roundtable discussion with award-winning journalists who provide reporting and analysis of the major stories emanating from the nation's capital.

Visit the Washington Week website

Episode Description
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM    No description available

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Washington Week on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, Jan 11, 2019 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 - 12:30 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage