Schedule banner

Washington Week

Join moderator Robert Costa for a robust roundtable discussion with award-winning journalists who provide reporting and analysis of the major stories emanating from the nation's capital.

Visit the Washington Week website

Episode Description
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 7:00 PM    No description available

Mountain Time

View Pacific


More Washington Week on IDAHO (MT)
Friday, May 10, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, May 17, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, May 24, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, May 31, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jun 7, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jun 14, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jun 21, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jun 28, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jul 5, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Friday, Jul 12, 2013 - 7:00 PM (IDAHO)

Idaho PTV Homepage Idaho PTV Homepage